Deckmaster can give cards not in your element

If a card is chosen via deck master and afterwards the elements are changed so that you can not get this card normally you still start with it in the deck

Shit this should have gone in bugs. Please move.

Thanks for reporting! I've moved the thread to bugs. But is it really a bug? :-) I thought it's a pretty cool feature.

Just checked. I had in mind that I can only pick the towers of my selected elements. That is not the case. Pretend I haven’t said anything.

Imho I fell card master was intended to do it. I mean we're putting 7+ points to get a unique tower, at least we must have liberty to choose any element lol.

Necromancy is strong.