Fan Art

Just some fan art of Mazebert TD characters! I made them in Photoshop and with a graphics tablet, with some references. My history with drawing isn't too vast, but it was super fun to draw these and colour them in :D I wouldn't say that they are "finished", as obviously I'm not a great artist, and I expect as I get better with my tablet and Photoshop, these images will improve :) ^ Shadow ^ Herb Witch ^ Gib, the Frozen Daemon Does anyone else have any fan art they'd like to share? :P

The herb witch is sick! I think that a mage tower could have that as its pic. Shadow looks great too. Maybe there's too contrast but I'm on phone and the site's BG could be enhancing the black so nothing to say. Gib looks great but IMO it doesn't fit the card, it's just the way I thought of it tho. You're an awesome drawer!

If Hrolgar had a shield, I would love to see your gib as his coat of arms, as he comes from the cold north. I like your work and dedication to this game. I thought, maybe we can add a sort of lore page later with a drawing and a little background story to every tower (a little like LOL characters, or Diablo III, oh how i loved to read about enemies, locations and characters while waiting for the game to be released). This would surely fit.

^I love lore stories, especially LoL's. My suggestion was adding in an extra "swipe" panel when you build the tower, that'd be dedicated to the lore of the tower. It'd be super cool. Maybe we could write some fanfiction in the meantime though! :P

Nice idea. And you play LoL (league of legends). Me too. I remember when i first started playing LoL i practically spent an hour reading all their lores. Haha.