I want to delete my actual profile at mazebert app for android. When i delete the app, reinstall it and start, then is the unwanted profile there again.
How to delete player data complete from devices?
I think, i can use my old, savecode, if i can delete the new profile (without email, its only the player name, chosen after first battle.)
Frohe grüsse, rob
ahoi! i think that's the cloud backup feature from android.
What I can offer you to help:
- I can merge the progress of your old account to your new one
- I can change the name of your account
Let me know if that helps (can do either or both).
If so, you'd need to send me an email (andy at mazebert dot com) with information about your old account.