Fire set ? Fire lord?

So i have this idea for a new item , it may be close to an already created card but don't judge me i'm still fairly new to this game... What i have come up with so far is that the 'Fire blade' will be a medium rarity item card , that adds up to 20 base damage and X for each consecutive kill ( i am not aware how strong or unbalanced this may be , so i would say that X should be about 0.4 ?!? i have no idea honestly). It could have a cap , because yeah , it seems kind of too strong for me , i'm not sure , it could also be implemented into a new tower card instead , something like 'The fire lord' or i don't really know ... or even it could be a set of items along with the 'Fire shield' that would TEMPORARILY add some hit points over every 5th killed creep during the current level ( resets in the beginning of the new round). That's pretty much my idea , open for recommendations ? Or even criticism ! :) I Forgot to mention that the Fire blade passive will also reset due to inactivity , much like the 'impatiens wrath' i believe was the name of the card. And i would like to ask if there is still a computer version for this game ? I found one a LONG TIME AGO , but then i took a break from the game , and now i can't seem to find it again , is it not available any more ?