Looking for forum moderators

i-want-you Want to become part of the Mazebert team? I'm looking for forum moderators on a voluntary basis, who help me to focus more on working on the game again. You should be familiar with the game (at least wizard level 20) and been round the forum for a while (at least 10 posts). If you would like to join the team, please post your application as a comment to this post. Cheers!

Hi Andy ^^ I would like to apply. You can check out my activity on another site for reference of how I http://www.mobafire.com/profile/jhoijhoi-52504/activity; on MobaFire I am a Vet (step down from a mod). I am also an admin of a 1500 member closed Facebook group. Regardless of whether I get the position or not, I hope you do find some people who actively care about the game and end up helping you heaps. Good luck to all other applicants! Thanks, jhoi

Thanks jhoijhoi! We have our first moderator then :-) Very much appreciated! PS: I adjusted your user profile and added you to the new team site! Cheers

Aw thanks! I'll do my best! :)

Hello Andy, I would like to apply also. However, I don't have such a nice background as jhoijhoi. Why do I want to join? Actually, I really like your game that why I keep playing it. But as you know, there is a lot of exploit. That why I would like to help you as much as I can. Even if I'm not in, I will keep giving you information about the "bug" I'm finding during my run. :) Thanks, sarore

HI Andy, Need any help on the engineering side? www.linkedin.com/pub/adriel-velazquez/31/215/2a8/ - Adriel

I'm willing to help moderate the forums andy. I don't have any fancy apps or ever a moderator any where else, but im a big fan of the game, (and have a lot of posts for suggestions and such) and can check forums daily. Let me know

As well , if you need any more Beta testers im all in. I'm a big gamer person , and in WC3 TD's were my thing (i even go back now and then to play some) .