Things i've noticed

Ok after i started playing again, i only got to my second game when i skipped the rounds so much that i killed the last lvl 500 horseman before other creeps from previous rounds and my game got stuck! As the sore loser i am i stopped playing again ;) anyway that is the most annoying bug ever! i was going to get my first perfect 538+ base dmg demon blade! :/ The marriage countdown often gets blurred out by all the crits and exp notifications, i would like to have a small heart somewhere on the screen so i can easily see if i have married towers. Holgar is not as useful as before with the luck based potions, i don't mind that it is luck based for balancing that was a rather clever idea, but when i use Lord Roderic as hero he nerfs holgars special ability alot in the beginning. also is the dark forge based on item find? i wonder if it is useful to up his item find and item quality to 400% or is it luck based? I had a few other things i've thought about but i don't remember them right now, i will update if i do =) Thanks for a great game as always!

Holgar is really nerfed now thafs true a little buff wouldn't hurt. As far as I tested it item chance / quality has no influence on dark forge.

I can comment on the Dark Forge: Item Chance has absolutely zero effect on his item production. Luck and Level is all that matters (The former for odds, the latter for quality). Also, Roderic might snuff your Luck, but if you pick the luck Skill and throw on a bunch of Viking Helmets on to him he'll hit like a ton of bricks and produce items more often than not (I use Roderic now too).

thank you guys for answering on the DF question then i will just mash his inventory with pants :) by the time i have a bunch of Viking helmets i have already gotten the rings and drunk lucky pot and nillos pot so it is just in the beginning i am feeling the luck nerf on Holgar, once i gotten his luck up to 80% he produces potions as normal