Dazed & Confused - Very willing

Hello all, I have many times looked through this forum, searching for info on how to play this crazy game. After several weeks of doing so, I realized that many (if not all) of the posts are geared towards players with more slots, heroes, legendary cards, and maps available than I. That being the case, I am hoping that someone is able to provide a VERY beginner guide that I can build from. My level is 49,and I've beat the first map on easy level twice. For some reason I've been unable to do so since. I believe I managed 550 + seconds in the bonus round perhaps a very few more. Thx in advance for any help you can offer, gods know I need it!

Well there have been guides in older posts. But here I'll summarize everything. 1. No one started with legendaries and unique. You earn them by playing more and more. 2. This game is easy to learn hard to master.... I've been playing since 3 years and still I learn new things. 3. The best idea to use here is to improvise new tactics and strategies. 4. No matter how many maps unlock, most of us like to play on Blood Moor (basic first map). 5. Since you're newbie aim for relics by completing quests so that you get golden cards. And also save up relics so that on weekends you can buy better cards for 250 relics. 6. Every rpg game requires 1 basic thing Knowing the roles of different towers If you play games like WC3, DOTA 2 you'll be familiar this. I'll explain anyways. Carry - Carry means the primary tower which is weak at first but as it farms it becomes your main. This tower will deal most damage late game but needs to gear up. Eg - Shadow, Balu, Scarface etc Support - This tower has less attack power but as name suggests it helps by supporting, like crowd control, aura buffs etc. Eg Basic support is Herb Witch (free attack speed in two range), high level supports are like Manitou (+3 multicrit), ganesha (exp bonus). Semi-carry - These towers are good for early to mid game but can't carry in late